Reviews for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee

At The Flower Box by Lucia Lee we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Nice Flowers arrived on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

The flowers were beautiful, recipient sent me a photo. Delivery was smooth and the day I requested. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Kennerley - D2f Review

9th Apr, 2021

???????????????????????????????????????? Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Beautiful Wreath made to exact specification

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered to my neice, highly recommended

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2021

Excellent service - beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Tait - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Excellent customer service, The basket of flowers I ordered for my mum was gorgeous and surpassed my expectations. The florist accommodated my request for a timeframe for delivery and they arrived on time. Much Appreciated Thank You.

5/5

Mr Morton - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Vey friendly and efficient delivered beautiful healthy flowers at short notice A*

5/5

Mrs Robinson - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Ordering was easy. Delivery was on day specified sister absolutely adored the arrangement. Will definitely be order more arrangements in the future

5/5

Customer Review

4th Mar, 2021

This was the very first time I have used your service. I found the site easy to use. The flowers I ordered for my sister were beautiful. A big thank you to you all this meant so much to my family. I will be using your service whenever I need to have flowers sent. I have already recommended your service to others.

5/5

Customer Review

1st Mar, 2021