Reviews for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee

At The Flower Box by Lucia Lee we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful arrangement, exactly as advertised. Recipient delighted

5/5

Mrs Britton - D2f Review

25th Apr, 2024

The flowers were beautiful. Ordered one day delivered the next, couldn???t ask for more. Have used The Flower Box several times & always been impressed, on occasion they have gone above & beyond, would not go anywhere else.

5/5

Miss Hamflett - D2f Review

11th Apr, 2024

Excellent communication from florists ensuring best service.

5/5

Mrs Divers - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2024

Excellent all rounders

5/5

Mr Lantsbery - D2f Review

6th Apr, 2024

Brilliant service - arrived very early with a lovely hand written card - flowers are fresh and beautiful!

5/5

Mr Bush - D2f Review

2nd Apr, 2024

Excellent service as always flowers were beautiful and both family members loved them The flowers were a lovely mixture of colours and different flowers

5/5

Customer Review

18th Mar, 2024

Ordered and delivered within 2 hours! Top service thank you very much!

5/5

Mrs High - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2024

Beautiful flower arrangement exactly what I asked for, delivered promptly, thank you

5/5

Mrs Wright - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2024

Super fast delivery. Beautiful flowers. Had flowers delivered several times and never been disappointed. Thank you very much for your service.

5/5

Miss Hamflett - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2024

Thank you once again for the lovely flower arrangement created by you. The recipients loved them!

5/5

Ms Dodd - D2f Review

30th Dec, 2023