Reviews for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee

At The Flower Box by Lucia Lee we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered and delivered the same day. Wasn’t quite sure what to expect but needn’t have worried! The recipient sent a photo and we were both thrilled with the flowers absolutely beautiful. Will definitely recommend and return. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Sep, 2020

So easy to send flowers to UK from Australia

5/5

Robyn - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2020

As always, Lucia Lee provided excellent prompt response and beautiful flowers. Thank you

5/5

Miss TAIT - D2f Review

11th Jul, 2020

Ordered flowers for my mams birthday. Arrived the day they said they would, flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Will definitely order again and recommend

5/5

Mrs Gill - D2f Review

27th Jun, 2020

Fantastic service! Super fast delivery, beautiful flowers. Thank you

5/5

Ann-marie - D2f Review

20th Jun, 2020

Good customer service

5/5

Mrs Bell - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2020

Superb service! Flowers arrived within 4 hours of being ordered and are stunning. They were very well received and the whole ordering process was flawless and easy, communication excellent....absolutely delighted customer ????????????

5/5

Mrs Mason - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2020

The flowers delivered to Mr and Mrs Moore are absolutely gorgeous, will definitely be using you again, thank you

5/5

Mrs Nickson - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2020

Excellent service. Ordered late the night before and delivery was there by early the following morning.

5/5

Customer Review

26th Mar, 2020

Excellent service. Kept me informed about delivery time. My mother says the flowers are fantastic - thank you!

5/5

Miss Tait - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2020