Reviews for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee

At The Flower Box by Lucia Lee we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service. Prompt delivery of flowers and easy to navigate website.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Jan, 2021

Easy to order and select price or style. No problems whatsoever. Delivery and any requests covered. Will definitely use again. Very happy with my order and price.

5/5

Customer Review

16th Jan, 2021

Lovely flowers and excellent service from the florist in Stanley, Tyne and Wear. My mum was over the moon with the bouquet. They were presented beautifully and stayed fresh for a couple of weeks. Can’t recommend this company and the skill of the florists enough.

5/5

Customer Review

12th Jan, 2021

I was really pleased with service and quality of flowers they were delivered on correct day I have never ordered flowers this way before but definitely will again

5/5

Mrs Bland - D2f Review

12th Jan, 2021

Beautiful flowers very well presented. Thank you

5/5

Sharom - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2021

The recipients were extremely happy with the Xmas flowers I sent them. They were delivered on the day requested. Many thanks to The Flower Box.

5/5

Ms Dodd - D2f Review

30th Dec, 2020

Excellent service will be using them again

5/5

Mrs Kenny - D2f Review

7th Dec, 2020

Very fast delivery and the guy who delivered was such a lovely person

5/5

Ms North - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020

Could not be happier with the flowers I had sent to my niece. So many comments from people who have seen them, everyone totally impressed at how beautiful they were. Definitely recommend to anyone & no doubt will use them again myself.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Nov, 2020

Super service, flowers with my mum in less than a couple of hours

5/5

Mr Young - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2020