Reviews for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee

At The Flower Box by Lucia Lee we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service - beautiful flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Tait - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Excellent customer service, The basket of flowers I ordered for my mum was gorgeous and surpassed my expectations. The florist accommodated my request for a timeframe for delivery and they arrived on time. Much Appreciated Thank You.

5/5

Mr Morton - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Vey friendly and efficient delivered beautiful healthy flowers at short notice A*

5/5

Mrs Robinson - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Ordering was easy. Delivery was on day specified sister absolutely adored the arrangement. Will definitely be order more arrangements in the future

5/5

Customer Review

4th Mar, 2021

This was the very first time I have used your service. I found the site easy to use. The flowers I ordered for my sister were beautiful. A big thank you to you all this meant so much to my family. I will be using your service whenever I need to have flowers sent. I have already recommended your service to others.

5/5

Customer Review

1st Mar, 2021

Thank you for delivering my order on time and a beautiful arrangement

5/5

Mrs Donoghue - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2021

A huge success! Thank you!! Never used Lucia Lee before as I live other end of UK but my niece lives in Durham. The based flowers were absolutely gorgeous and exceeded expectation. Only ordered late night before but were delivered on a Saturday by 10am. I???m very impressed. Would highly recommend,

5/5

Mrs Reardon - D2f Review

27th Feb, 2021

Excellent service flowers were perfect and delivered promptly.

5/5

Mrs Cowling - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

Super quick efficient service and beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Ms Swainston - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Amazing service

5/5

Mr Gibson - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021