Reviews for The Flower Box by Lucia Lee

At The Flower Box by Lucia Lee we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Mrs Lewis - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Fabulous flowers my friend needed cheering up as going through a tough time. Will order again.

5/5

Mrs Chapman - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers Delivered on the day I asked for. My daughter and son in law loved them for their aniversary. Would use them again

5/5

Customer Review

6th Feb, 2021

Good experience and very quick same day delivery!

5/5

Mr Todhunter - D2f Review

27th Jan, 2021

Brilliant, just as ordered. My Daughter was very pleased

5/5

Mrs Freegard - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2021

The flowers were stunning, my aunt and uncle were celebrating their Golden Wedding and they just loved them. She sent me a photo and I was really pleased. Quick and Fast service as always from Direct2Florist.

5/5

Mrs Armstrong - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2021

Excellent service. Prompt delivery of flowers and easy to navigate website.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Jan, 2021

Easy to order and select price or style. No problems whatsoever. Delivery and any requests covered. Will definitely use again. Very happy with my order and price.

5/5

Customer Review

16th Jan, 2021

Lovely flowers and excellent service from the florist in Stanley, Tyne and Wear. My mum was over the moon with the bouquet. They were presented beautifully and stayed fresh for a couple of weeks. Can’t recommend this company and the skill of the florists enough.

5/5

Customer Review

12th Jan, 2021

I was really pleased with service and quality of flowers they were delivered on correct day I have never ordered flowers this way before but definitely will again

5/5

Mrs Bland - D2f Review

12th Jan, 2021